4.54 avg. rating (90% score) - 83 votes
Dinnerdate
Age:23
Email:contact@playmate-escort.com
Phone:004915732003338
Languages:English, Italian, German
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Hair Colour:Blonde
Eye Colour:Blue
Height:165 cm
Dress Size:34
Incall: Nein
Favourite Drink:White wine
Perfume: Dior
My sexual preferences:French eroticism, watching adult movies, “A” Levels/Greek (sensitive gentlemen)*, go out frivolous, sexy lingerie, high heels, Safer sex, Foot Worship, Deep Throat, Dirty Talk (situationally), Rimming (receiving)*, French Kissing, Girlfriend Experience*, loving tenderness, sexual seduction, Alibi Escort, Travel Companion, Companionship, Striptease, Dinner dates only, Role Play & Fantasy (soft dominant / soft submissive), bisexual duo dates*, meeting couples*, sex toys, Visiting erotic events, Massage, shower together, sexy lingerie, high heels, Safer sex, French Kissing, Girlfriend Experience*, additional eXtra´s

My name’s Carolina, and I’d likely to welcome you to my page. I am quite different to the other escort girls that Playmate Escort Service have to offer. The thing is, I’m quite an elegant escort Lady. My friends and colleagues all have their special traits, some quite sexual, but if you are looking for a more elegant escort Lady, then I think you may have just found the right woman.

When I say ‘elegant’, I mean I enjoy the good things in life. I am very happy to accompany you to a museum wearing a sleek and sexy dress, but I’m not all about showing off (though, if you want me to, I can certainly give it a try). I also enjoy things like the theatre and cinema, as well as elegant meals with a sexy man like yourself. I guess some people may see me as being too posh or snobby – but that’s not the case. I’m just an elegant escort Lady who enjoys the good things in life as well as an intellectual conversation over a bottle of wine or champagne. Does that sound like something you can do, too?

Just to be on the safe side: this also does not mean that I do not enjoy more fun things which may rather take place in your hotel room with the door all locked up and the “Do not disturb” sign hanging on the door handle. Oh no… You see, if that really is something you want to test and experience with your very own elegant escort Lady, then I am happy to help your dreams come true. But I do enjoy the social side of life and getting to know each other a little bit before we decide on what to do later on behind closed doors. Do you know what I mean? If so, I think we really might get on…

So whether you are looking for an escort Lady who will accompany you to a cultural event, such as the theatre or a museum, or someone who you can go for a nice meal with, or even someone who you want to spend some time with in your hotel room with a bottle of champagne (or a mixture of all of the above), then you have find the right woman for you.

So, what do you need to do now, you may be asking yourself? If you are sure you can handle me (challenge accepted? 😉 ), then give the Playmate Escort Service a call and ask for the elegant escort Lady, Caroline. You need to also let them know what you plan on doing with me and where I should come and meet you (ideally your hotel room and then we go to the restaurant or wherever else from there) – just so I know what to dress and what to be prepared for, that’s all.

I look forward to meeting you anyway. I think we can have a lot of fun together, so please do consider me as your top and elegant escort Lady (as early as tonight).

See you very soon, handsome.

Kisses, Carolina

4.54 avg. rating (90% score) - 83 votes
Dinnerdate
Alter:23
Email:contact@playmate-escort.com
Phone:004915732003338
Sprachen:Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch
Sexuelle Orientierung: Bisexuell
Haarfarbe:Blond
Augenfarbe:Blau
Grosse:165 cm
Konfektion:34
Incall: Nein
Fav. getränke:Weißwein
Parfum: Dior
Meine sexuellen Vorlieben:Verführung, Duo Dates, Französische Erotik, Griechische Erotik, Rollenspiele (soft devot/soft dominant), gemeinsame Dusche, Zärtlichkeit, Verbale Erotik (auf Wunsch), Zungenküsse, Only Dinner, Erotik Filme ansehen, Fußerotik, Rimming passiv*, Striptease, Alibi Begleitung, Begleitdates, Massage, Reisedates mit Erotik, Safer Sex, Paarbegleitung*, Besuch von erotischen Veranstaltungen, verführerische Dessous, High Heels, Deep Throat, Toys, Girlfrienderotik*, weitere eXtras

Mein Name ist Carolina, und ich möchte dich recht herzlich auf meiner Escort Service Seite begrüßen. Ich bin ganz anders als die anderen Escort Damen, die Playmate Escort Service zu bieten hat. Die Sache ist die, ich bin eine ziemlich elegante Escort Dame. Meine Freunde und Kollegen haben alle ihre besonderen Eigenschaften, manche ziemlich sexuell, aber wenn du nach einer eleganteren Escort Dame suchst, dann denke ich, dass du vielleicht gerade die richtige Escort Dame gefunden hast.

Wenn ich „elegant“ sage, meine ich, dass ich die guten Dinge im Leben genieße. Ich begleite dich gerne in ein Museum, in einem schlanken und sexy Kleid, aber es geht mir nicht nur darum, zu protzen (wenn du willst, kann ich es aber auch versuchen). Ich genieße auch Dinge wie Theater und Kino, sowie edle Mahlzeiten mit einem sexy Mann wie dir. Ich vermute, dass mich einige Leute als zu nobel oder hochnäsig ansehen – aber das ist nicht der Fall. Ich bin nur eine elegante Escort Dame, die die guten Dinge des Lebens sowie ein intellektuelles Gespräch bei einer Flasche Wein oder Champagner genießt. Klingt das auch nach etwas, was du machen könntest?

Nur um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein: Das bedeutet nicht, dass ich keine lustigeren Dinge genieße, die sich lieber in deinem Hotelzimmer abspielen, wenn die Tür verschlossen ist und das „Bitte nicht stören“-Schild am Türgriff hängt. Ach nein… Siehst du, wenn das wirklich etwas ist, das du mit deiner eigenen eleganten Escort Dame testen und erleben möchtest, dann helfe ich dir gerne, deine Träume zu verwirklichen. Aber ich genieße die soziale Seite des Lebens und lerne mich ein wenig kennen, bevor wir uns entscheiden, was wir später hinter verschlossenen Türen machen. Weißt du, was ich meine? Wenn ja, denke ich, dass wir tatsächlich weitermachen könnten…

Ganz gleich, ob du eine elegante Escort Dame suchst, die dich zu einer kulturellen Veranstaltung wie dem Theater oder einem Museum begleitet, oder jemanden, mit dem du ein leckeres Abendessen genießen möchtest, oder sogar jemanden, mit dem du einige Zeit in deinem Hotelzimmer mit einer Flasche Champagner (oder einer Mischung aus all dem oben genannten) verbringen möchtest, dann hast du die richtige Escort Dame für dich gefunden.

Also, was musst du jetzt tun, fragst du dich vielleicht? Wenn du sicher bist, dass du mit mir zurechtkommen wirst (Herausforderung angenommen? ;-)), dann rufe den Playmate Escort Service an und frage nach der eleganten Escort Dame Caroline. Du musst ihnen auch mitteilen, was du mit mir vorhast und wo ich dich treffen soll (idealerweise dein Hotelzimmer und dann gehen wir ins Restaurant oder wo auch immer von dort aus) – nur damit ich weiß, was ich anziehen und worauf ich vorbereitet sein muss, das ist alles.

Ich freue mich darauf, dich trotzdem zu treffen. Ich denke, wir können viel Spaß zusammen haben, also betrachte mich bitte als deine erstklassige und elegante Escort Dame (schon heute Abend).

Wir sehen uns sehr bald, Hübscher.

Küsse, Carolina